Hot line +375 44 7 888 880

RU EN

FAQ

What should you do if the discount card “E-Plus” does not work?
If the discount card “E-Plus” does not work, you need to contact our information centre or the administrator of the shop "Euroopt" participating in the discount program. 
  • If it is determined that the performance disturbance occurred through no fault of the holder of the discount card, you will be issued a new discount card free of charge, and the history will be restored.
  • If it is determined that the performance disturbance occurred through the fault of the holder of the discount card, the receipt of a new discount card will be only possible through the general procedure described in “How to become a member of the “E-Plus” discount program” category. 
 
What should you do if the discount card “E-Plus” is lost or stolen?
If the discount card “E-Plus” is lost or stolen, you should immediately notify of it by telephone (044) 7-888-880 Velcom or contact our information centre or the administrator of the shop “Euroopt” participating in the discount program. 
In this case, a new discount card preparation and activation is carried out through the general procedure described in “How to become a member of the “E-Plus” discount program” category.  
After receiving a new discount card instead of the previous one you can restore the discount percentage and (or) the accumulated amount of purchases (for details see the category “The procedure of story restoration after the theft, the discount card loss or the other case which requires discount card replacement”).
  • If the case requires obtaining a new discount card arrived this month, the percentage, the total amount of purchases over the last month, as well as the total amount of purchases since the beginning of this month can be restored.
  • If the case requires obtaining a new discount card arrived in the previous month, the percentage and the total amount of purchases for the previous month can be restored.
  • If the case that require obtaining a new discount card arrived in the month before the last one - the story can't be restored. 
     
The procedure of story restoration after the theft, the discount card loss or the other case which requires discount card replacement
 
1. Obtain a new discount card through the general procedure (see “How to get involved?”). An exception is the replacement of inactive discount card because of the production defect - in this case the discount card is issued free of charge without additional conditions.
 
2. Address the employee of the information centre or the administrator of the shop "Euroopt" participating in the discount program with a new filled form.
 
3. Provide the employee of the information centre or the administrator of the shop “Euroopt” participating in the discount program with a special part of the envelope with the unique number of the previously operating discount card and fill in an application "For the restoration of history". 
 
The restoration procedure may take up to 3 working days.
 
Is it possible to combine the total amounts of purchases from the beginning of the month (for the previous month) from few cards at a one discount card?
 
This procedure under the current discount program is not available. 
 
How can one know the total amount of purchases per month made using a discount card “E-Plus”?
 
The holder of a discount card may find the total amount of purchases both for the past and the current months. Addressing to an employee of the information centre of the Hyper discounter “Euroopt” with the discount card and receiving a printout of your total purchasing activity will be enough for that.
Such service is not yet available in the other stores of "Euroopt" participating in the discount program. However, the information about the discount rate provided the customer can see in the cheque (if a purchase is made using a discount card).
 

“E-Plus” discount card storage and care feature

1. The responsibility for the safety of a discount card, the limitation of unauthorized access of third parties rests solely on its holder. In case of the discount card loss, the company “Eurotorg” is not responsible for the consequences associated with continued use of the lost card.

2. In order to avoid performance disturbance of the discount card, keep your card in a specially assigned place (a separate section of a purse, wallet, etc.) separately from other items (keys, phone, nail scissors, etc.) that can damage the discount card, and also try to avoid: 

  • mechanical damages of the discount card magnetic strip by sharp metallic (and other) objects;  
  • long-term exposure to ultraviolet radiation (eg. sunlight); 
  • temperatures below -35 and above +50 Celsius degrees (the working temperature is 0+25 Celsius degrees);  
  • electromagnetic, microwave and other radiation (mobile phones, etc.) that can damage the discount card; 
  • influence of corrosive chemicals; 
  • the discount card surfaces are to be cleaned by only soft cloth without using chemical (and other) cleaners!

Горячая линия рекламной игры «Удача в придачу» +375 17 388 76 76

Горячая линия +375 44 7 888 880  

RU EN

FAQ

Что делать, если дисконтная карта «E-плюс» не работает?

Если дисконтная карта «E-плюс» не работает, Вам необходимо обратится к сотруднику информационного центра или к администратору магазина «Евроопт», участвующего в дисконтной программе.

  • Если будет установлено, что нарушение работоспособности возникло не по вине держателя такой дисконтной карты, Вам будет бесплатно выдана новая дисконтная карта, а также восстановлена ее история.
  • Если будет установлено, что нарушение работоспособности возникло по вине держателя такой дисконтной карты, то получение новой дисконтной карты возможно только по общей процедуре, описанной в разделе «Как стать участником дисконтной программы «E-плюс».

 

Что делать, если дисконтная карта «E-плюс» утеряна или украдена?

Если дисконтная карта «E-плюс» утеряна или украдена, Вам необходимо незамедлительно сообщить об этом по телефону Velcom (044) 7-888-880 либо обратится к сотруднику информационного центра или администратору магазина "Евроопт", участвующего в дисконтной программе.

Получение и активация новой дисконтной карты в данном случае осуществляется по общей процедуре, описанной в разделе «Как стать участником дисконтной программы «E-плюс» После получения новой дисконтной карты взамен ранее действовавшей Вы можете восстановить процент скидки и (или) сумму накопленных покупок (подробно см. раздел «Процедура восстановления истории после кражи, утери дисконтной карты или иного случая, требующего замены дисконтной карты»).

  • Если случай требующий получения новой дисконтной карты наступил в текущем месяце, могут быть восстановлены: %, общая сумма покупок за прошлый месяц, а также общая сумма покупок с начала текущего месяца.
  • Если случай требующий получения новой дисконтной карты наступил в предыдущем месяце, могут быть восстановлены: % и общая сумма покупок за прошлый месяц.
  • Если случай требующий получения новой дисконтной карты наступил в позапрошлом месяце – история не восстанавливается.

 

Процедура восстановления истории после кражи, утери дисконтной карты или иного случая, требующего замены дисконтной карты

1. В общем порядке получить новую дисконтную карту (смотрите раздел «Как стать участником?»). Исключение составляет замена нерабочей дисконтной карты по причине заводского брака – в этом случае дисконтная карта выдается бесплатно, без дополнительных условий

2. С новой заполненной анкетой обратиться к сотруднику информационного центра или администратору магазина «Евроопт», участвующего в дисконтной программе.

3. Предоставить сотруднику информационного центра или администратору магазина «Евроопт», участвующего в дисконтной программе, специальную часть конверта с уникальным номером ранее действовавшей дисконтной карты и заполнить заявление «о восстановлении истории».

Процедура восстановления может занимать до 3-х рабочих дней.

Можно ли объединить общие суммы покупок с начала месяца (за предыдущий месяц) с нескольких карточек на одну дисконтную карту?

Данная процедура в рамках действующей дисконтной программы не предусмотрена.

Как узнать общую сумму покупок за месяц, совершенных с использованием дисконтной карты «E-плюс»?

Держатель дисконтной карты может узнать общую сумму покупок, как за прошлый, так и за текущий месяц. Для этого Вам достаточно зайти на сайт www.evroopt.by в раздел "Дисконтные программы". Зарегистрировать карту либо авторизоваться в личном кабинете участника дисконтных программ "Е-плюс". После прохождения регистрации или входа в личный кабинет - выбрать в меню - "Отчет по дисконтной карте" , указав период за который Вы ходите получить отчет.

Особенность хранения и ухода за дисконтной картой «E-плюс»

1. Ответственность за сохранность дисконтной карты, ограничение от несанкционированного доступа посторонних лиц полностью лежит на ее держателе. В случае утери дисконтной карты, компания «Евроторг» не несет ответственности за последствия связанные с дальнейшим использованием утерянной карты.

2. Во избежание нарушений работоспособности дисконтной карты храните карту в специально отведенном месте (отдельная секция портмоне, кошелька и т.д.) отдельно от других предметов (ключей, телефонов, маникюрных ножниц и т.д.) способных повредить дисконтную карту, а также старайтесь избегать:

- механических повреждений магнитной полосы дисконтной карты острыми металлическими (и иными) предметами

- долговременного воздействия ультрафиолетового излучения (например, солнечных лучей);

- температур ниже -35 и выше + 50 градусов Цельсия (рабочие температуры 0+25 градусов Цельсия);

- электромагнитного, СВЧ и иного излучения (мобильные телефоны и т.д.) способного нанести вред дисконтной карте;

- воздействия агрессивных химических веществ;

  • Чистку поверхностей дисконтной карты осуществляйте только мягкой тканью без использования химических (и иных) чистящих средств!